Farmscape Canada

 




 

Farmscape Articles
Canada Hopes for Negotiated Resolution of M-COOL Dispute
Gerry Ritz - Canada Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food [ Tuesday 22 Nov, 2011]
Increased Pork Exports Key to Restoration of Pork Industry Profitability
Dr. James Mintert - Perdue University [ Thursday 17 Nov, 2011]
Canadian Pork Production Costs Compare Favorably
Bernie Peet - Pork Chain Consulting [ Monday 14 Nov, 2011]
New Hedging Proposal Being Recommended to Federal and Provincial Governments
Neil Ketilson - Sask Pork [ Thursday 10 Nov, 2011]
Maple Leaf Restructuring Generates Mixed Feelings in Saskatchewan
Mark Ferguson - Sask Pork [ Friday 21 Oct, 2011]
Strong Hog Prices Offset Some Concerns Over High Feed Costs
Neil Campbell - Gowan's Feed Consulting [ Tuesday 11 Oct, 2011]
Canadian Pork Producers Dodge Typical Seasonal Hog Price Decline
Perry Mohr - h@ms Marketing Services [ Friday 07 Oct, 2011]
Ergot Infection Reported in Saskatchewan Cereal Grains
Grant McLean - Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture [ Friday 30 Sep, 2011]
U.S. Corn Yield Estimates Continue to Drive North American Feedgrain Prices
Stuart McMillan - Canadian Wheat Board [ Friday 23 Sep, 2011]
Cooler Weather and Increased Growth Rates Blamed for Lower Hog Prices
Dr. Ron Plain - University of Missouri [ Monday 12 Sep, 2011]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
Home   |   News   |   Archive   |   Today's Script   |   About Us   |   Sponsors  |   Links   |   Newsletter  |   RSS Feed
Farmscape.com © 2000-2009  |  University News   |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms Of Use  |  Site Design